Skip to product information
1 of 5

Purple Door Alchemy

7 Chakra Crushed Minerals

7 Chakra Crushed Minerals

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 jars of crystal/gemstone sand selected for their individual properties and alignment to the 7 Chakras. They can also be an introductory set to Crushed Minerals for artistic endeavors.

Each mineral in this crushed crystal set is hand selected and processed in house. Our 7 Chakra Crushed Minerals set is jared with focus on the intentions of each crystal and its metaphysical properties.

Your choice of Style: Powder, Sand, Coarse or Extra Coarse.

Packaging: Plastic Jar with lid

Weight: 7 jars at 10 gram each

(10 grams is approximately 50 carats, or 2 tsp)

Net weight 70 grams

*Sold by weight not volume (space in the jar.)

Each crystal sand comes labeled.

Chakras are energy points aligned along our spinal column. Each Chakra represents a physical, emotional or mental state. Each Chakra center is connected to us on mental, emotional, spiritual and physical levels. When the Chakras are out of balance we will manifest symptoms of discomfort in all these areas. The stones are used to balance the Chakras and enhance Chakra healing. 

Crystal and its metaphysical properties:

Garnet - grounding, protection, balance, stability, passion

Red Carnelian - intimacy, courage, confidence

Tiger's Eye - self-belief, motivation, achieve goals

Peridot - love, self-love, compassion

Blue Apatite - communication, verbalization of ideas 

Lapis Lazuli - clarity, intuition growth, channeling

Amethyst - healing, harmony, transformation

About the Chakras:

The chakras are energy vortices or spirals that exist within the etheric body. A vortex is a swirling energy mass that draws more energy into its center. The energy is drawn into this swirling mass, which is one of the chakras, and it also moves out as they transmit life force energy to the body. 

There are seven major chakras as well as other minor chakras. These swirling energy centers are situated along the spinal column and are located between the base of the spine and the crown of the head. Above and below our physical bodies we have energy centers that connect us to the Earth and to the Universe.

Root Chakra, located at the base of your spine, represents your basic survival instincts, fight-or-flight mechanism, security and general stability

Sacral Chakra, located just below your naval, represents your openness to people, new experiences and general sexual energy.

Solar Plexus Chakra, located in your upper abdomen, represents your self-image.

Heart Chakra, located in the center of your chest, represents your compassion and trust in others.

Throat Chakra, located at the base of your throat represents communication and expression.

Third Eye Chakra, located in your forehead, represents your intuition and imagination.

Crown Chakra, located at the top of your head, represents your connection to the spiritual universe.

*These are stock images of our 7 Chakra Crushed Minerals. Each batch of minerals may differ due to the natural crystal structure, and its unique properties and natural inclusions.

View full details