Skip to product information
1 of 4

Purple Door Alchemy

7 Chakra Crystal Chip Blessing Bottle

7 Chakra Crystal Chip Blessing Bottle

Regular price $48.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Glass apothecary jar filled with 12 ounces of Reiki Charged genuine, natural gemstones selected for their individual properties and alignment to the 7 Chakras. This is a hand selected and hand processed 7 Chakra Crystal Chip Blessing Bottle with a cork lid that is sealed with wax and topped with a tumbled Clear Quartz. As I fill each bottle I focus on the intentions of each crystal and its metaphysical properties. Each crystal is energetically cleansed and Reiki Charged. The high vibration Clear Quartz on the cork lid is an amplifier of the crystal energies to fill your space with sacred and balancing energy.

Chakras are energy points aligned along our spinal column. Each Chakra represents a physical, emotional or mental state. Each Chakra center is connected to us on mental, emotional, spiritual and physical levels. When the Chakras are out of balance we will manifest symptoms of discomfort in all these areas. The stones are used to balance the Chakras and enhance Chakra healing.

Jar Description:
A clear round bottle with flat front and back. This jar comes with a cork lid that is sealed with wax. The sealing wax is more durable than candle wax so it will not break during shipment and you will be able to enjoy it for years to come.

Height: 4 3/4” Width: 3 3/4” Depth: 1 1/2”

Stone metaphysical properties:

Obsidian - grounding, protection, balance, stability

Carnelian - intimacy, courage, confidence

Citrine - self-belief, motivation, achieve goals

Green Aventurine - love, self-love, compassion

Blue Aventurine - clear communication, public speaking, personal truth

Lapis Lazuli - clarity, intuition growth, channeling

Amethyst - healing, harmony, transformation

Clear Quartz - all the chakras, clears out blockages, spiritual awareness, Light Energy

About the Chakras:

The chakras are energy vortices or spirals that exist within the etheric body. A vortex is a swirling energy mass that draws more energy into its center. The energy is drawn into this swirling mass, which is one of the chakras, and it also moves out as they transmit life force energy to the body.

There are seven major chakras as well as other minor chakras. These swirling energy centers are situated along the spinal column and are located between the base of the spine and the crown of the head. Above and below our physical bodies we have energy centers that connect us to the Earth and to the Universe.

Root Chakra, located at the base of your spine, represents your basic survival instincts, fight-or-flight mechanism, security and general stability

Sacral Chakra, located just below your naval, represents your openness to people, new experiences and general sexual energy.

Solar Plexus Chakra, located in your upper abdomen, represents your self-image.

Heart Chakra, located in the center of your chest, represents your compassion and trust in others.

Throat Chakra, located at the base of your throat represents communication and expression.

Third Eye Chakra, located in your forehead, represents your intuition and imagination.

Crown Chakra, located at the top of your head, represents your connection to the spiritual universe.

View full details